Our Team

Managment Team.

General Manager

Fayez Kamal.

052 771 3111
fayez@citiway.com

Sales Team.

Client Relationship Manager

Andrew Chifamba.

+971 58 283 5577
achifamba@citiway.com
Professional Realtor

Asad Qadeer.

+971 52 558 8132
asad.qadeer@citiway.com
Property Consultant

Mohamed Batous.

+971 52 558 8138
mbatous@citiway.com
Property Consultant

Abdul Baset.

+971 52 558 8137
abdulbasit@citiway.com

Support Team.

Marketing Development Specialist

Essa Roumie.

+971 56 348 6077
eroumie@citiway.com
CRM Specialist

Carla Castillo.

+971 52 331 9642
carla@citiway.com
Executive Secretary

Charmene Rosales.

+971 52 558 8136
charmene@citiway.com